How many squares can a Knight attach if it’s in the center of the chess board?

Question: How many squares can a Knight attach if it’s in the center of the chess board?

Options:

Six
Eight
Ten
Twelve

Correct answer:

Eight

More game answers can be found at goldanswers.com

7 little words
  1. Place for no-frills wedding
  2. Catch sight of
  3. Most delicious 7 Little Words
  4. Verbally poked 7 Little Words
  5. What airplane baggage rides
  6. Cape Canaveral event 7 Little Words
  7. Standing up to
  8. Judge’s workplace 7 Little Words
  9. What aeroplane baggage rides

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *