Wer schrieb das Buch “Das andere Geschlecht”?

Frage: Wer schrieb das Buch “Das andere Geschlecht”?


Franz Kafka
Jean-Paul Sartre
Albert Camus
Simone de Beauvoir

Richtige Antwort:

Simone de Beauvoir

Andere Spiele: infinite pics, trivia crack answers, Logo Quiz Perfect Answers.

7 little words
  1. Having nighttime adventures
  2. CNN anchor Poppy
  3. Part compared to the whole
  4. Flammable natural gas
  5. Stepped hillside landscaping
  6. Core exercise 7 Little Words
  7. National poet 7 Little Words
  8. Essex New Town 7 Little Words

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *