Wer wurde nie “Weltfußballer des Jahres”?

Frage: Wer wurde nie “Weltfußballer des Jahres”?


Cristiano Ronaldo
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Lionel Messi

Richtige Antwort:

Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Andere Spiele: Scrabble Pics Answers, 4 Little Squares Answers, trivia crack cheats.

7 little words
  1. Officiates a sports match
  2. Gather into groups
  3. Baloo and Boo-Boo
  4. It makes a difference
  5. Concede 7 Little Words
  6. Frightened 7 Little Words
  7. Less lengthy 7 Little Words

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *