What countries belong to the ‘South Cone’?

Question: What countries belong to the ‘South Cone’?


Chile, Argentina, Perú
Chile and Argentina
Uruguay and Argentina
Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

Correct answer:

Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

More games: guess the emoji answers, infinite pics answers, trivia crack.

7 little words
  1. Little Rock resident
  2. One checking accounts
  3. Food colors & preservatives
  4. Roof window 7 Little Words
  5. German composer Johannes
  6. Field of grass 7 Little Words
  7. Beat a dead horse
  8. Kendal resident 7 Little Words
  9. Food colours & preservatives
  10. Reuse old material

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *