Who won the Bravo Award in 2009?

Question: Who won the Bravo Award in 2009?


Arjen Robben
Thomas Müller
Sergio Busquets
Fernando Torres

Correct answer:

Sergio Busquets

More games: guess the idiom answers, infinite pics,  guess the emoji answers.

7 little words
  1. Raucous laughter in a text
  2. Medicine container 7 Little Words
  3. Straggler 7 Little Words
  4. Drawer handles 7 Little Words
  5. Past its prime 7 Little Words
  6. Reinforced holes in canvas
  7. Like Mercury and Venus
  8. Attacking cricket strokes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *